Merkez

Adres : Seyitnizam Mah.Demirciler
Sit.1.Yol No:73 Zeytinburnu/İSTANBUL 

Telefon : 0212 415 48 15 (Pbx)

Faks : 0212 415 48 09

Gsm : 0533 490 61 11

E-Posta : info@katre.com

 

Balıkesir Şube

Adres : Gümüşçeşme Mah. Kepsut Cad.No: 267/A  Altıeylül / BALIKESİR

 Telefon : 0266 246 56 10

Faks : 0266 246 52 88

Gsm : 0530 387 20 14

E-Posta : balikesir@katre.com

 

Gaziantep Şube

Adres :Aydınlar Mah. 03063 Cad. No:1 Şehitkamil / GAZİANTEP 

Telefon : 0342 341 05 05

Faks : 0342 341 05 41

Gsm : 0531 161 22 02

E-Posta : gaziantep@katre.com


Samsun Şube

Adres :Şabanoğlu Mah. Atatürk Bulvarı No:179A Tekkeköy / Samsun 

Telefon : 0362 266 66 04

Faks : 0362 266 44 39

Gsm : 0530 476 69 75

E-Posta : samsun@katre.com

 

Ümraniye Şube

Adres : Armağan Evler Mah. 23 Nisan
Cad 
No:58 Ümraniye/İSTANBUL 

Telefon : 0216 412 46 60

Faks : 0216 521 47 46

Gsm : 0533 643 41 44

E-Posta : umraniye@katre.com

 

Denizli Şube

Adres : Karşıyaka Mah. Ankara Bulvarı No:138 (Kentgaz Yanı) Pamukkale DENİZLİ
Telefon : 0258 268 74 27

Faks : 0258 268 44 25

Gsm : 0531 161 22 05

E-Posta : denizli@katre.com

 

Ankara Şube

Adres : Bahçekapı Mah. Şaşmaz Oto Sanayi Sitesi 2460 Sok. No:5
Etimesgut / ANKARA

Telefon : 0312 278 46 36

Faks : 0312 278 46 32

Gsm : 0530 035 73 66

E-Posta : ankara@katre.com

 

Çerkezköy Şube

Adres :Fevzipaşa Mah. Halide Edip Adıvar Cad. No:12/A Çerkezköy / Tekirdağ 

Telefon : 0282 726 95 22

Faks : 0282 726 95 24

Cep : 0533 490 61 06

E-Posta : cerkezkoy@katre.com

Bursa Şube

Adres : Veysel Karani Mah Eski Gemlik
Yolu Cad.No:236/EOsmangazi/BURSA 

Telefon : 0224 215 48 15

Faks : 0224 215 15 19

Gsm : 0533 490 61 14

E-Posta : bursa@katre.com

 

Eskişehir Şube

Adres : Şarhöyük Mah. Gazi Yakup Satar Cad. No:132/1 Tepebaşı
ESKİŞEHİR
Telefon : 0222 323 55 00 

Faks : 0222 323 75 95

Gsm : 0530 290 67 99

E-Posta : eskisehir@katre.com

 

Adana Şube

Adres : Huzurevleri Mah. 80. Yıl Bulvarı 77174 Sok. Kalakoğlu Plaza
Çukurova / Adana

Telefon : 0322 428 29 78

Faks : 0322 428 29 47

Gsm : 0530 977 62 30

E-Posta : adana@katre.com

 

İzmir Şube

Adres : Karacaoğlan Mah. 6169 Sok.
No:9/D 9/E Bornova / İzmir

Telefon : 0232 472 12 83

Faks : 0232 570 02 44

Gsm : 0537 654 76 14

E-Posta : izmir@katre.com

 

Google Harita linklerinin üzerine tıklayarak şubelerimize erişim bilgilerine ulaşabilirsiniz.